WWW.TheCard4You.COM Review

Thecard4you.com is owned by Discover. Discover uses this link, which is actually redirected to: http://www.thecard4you.com/, to send out pre approved credit card applications to people by mail. The http://www.thecard4you.com/ url allows chase card applicants to accept Discover's invitation to get a credit card. Once you have decided to accept the invitation, you can visit thecard4you.com and go through the following steps:

Once you have completed these steps, you will be mailed (usually within a week) your new Discover credit card.

Many people have emailed me about the www.thecard4you.com website. Most of the questions were about whether or not www.thecardforyou.com is a valid website. And, the anwser is "YES". Discover owns this website. If you have any questions, you can visit: www.godaddy.com and review the ownership of the www.thecard4you.com. If you need help, you can email me at: admin@com-17.com. I can help you verify that thecard4you is indeed a valid Discover owned website.

Thank you for your interest in thecard4you. I hope this helps anwser any questions or concerns you may have.